I love Mannam Korean Class

Since the first minute I arrived to Korea, I have faced a lot of problems derived of my disability to interact in Korean. That was the main reason I thought to sign up to learn Korean language in Mannam. Now I’m comming all saturdays to attend my Korean classes, that are really good. The teachers really take this challenge with responsibility always trying to teach us about the language and Korean culture. The classes are always in a good environment, full of energy, happiness, nice persons, friends and of course, korean language. So, if you are planning to attend some Korean language my advice is not to hesitate to do it here in Mannam.

8
Mannam Korean Class Guro center / Mauricio(Guatemala)
3 Oct, 2012

Leave a Reply

